Home

Garden Spot Football team would like to thank everyone for a wonderful 2013 season.

 

Watch out Section 2….WE ARE BACK!!!!

 

 

Spartan News

 

2013 Varsity Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Final
Friday 8/30/13 Twin Valley Away 7:00 P.M. W 48-3
Friday 9/6/13 Ephrata Home 7:00 P.M. W 27-7
Friday 9/13/13 Conestoga Valley Away 7:00 P.M. W 34-15
Friday 9/20/13 Donegal Away 7:00 P.M. L 7- 28
Friday 9/27/13 ELCO Home 7:00 P.M. W 48-14
Friday 10/4/13 Annville Cleona Away 7:00 P.M. L 20-27
Friday 10/11/13 Pius X Home 1:00 P.M. W 20-13
Friday 10/18/13 Northern Lebanon Away 7:00 P.M. W 49-16
Friday 10/25/13 Columbia Home 7:00 P.M. W 34-7
Friday 11/1/13 Pequea Valley Home 7:00 P.M. W 56-14

For directions to away teams stadiums click on their name.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.